

## MARC SPICER, ACS

Original Film / Sony Pictures

Original Film / Sony Pictures

Lionsgate

Director of Photography

<u>Reel</u>

Feature Films:

**FAMILY SWITCH** McG Grey Matter Productions / Netflix

WE HAVE A GHOST Chris Landon Temple Hill / Netflix

ESCAPE ROOM: TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS Adam Robitel

Winner, Silver Award - Best Cinematography, Feature Film - ACS Awards (NSW)

THE WHISTLEBLOWER Xiaolu Xue Village Roadshow / Edko Films

ESCAPE ROOM Adam Robitel

Winner, Gold Award - Best Cinematography, Feature Film - ACS Awards (NSW/ACT)

THE COMMUTER Jaume Collet-Serra

2<sup>nd</sup> Unit DP

THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS F. Gary Gray Universal Pictures

2<sup>nd</sup> Unit DP

LIGHTS OUT David F. Sandberg New Line Cinema

Winner, Silver Award - Best Cinematography, Feature Film - ACS Awards (NSW/ACT)

Official Selection - Los Angeles Film Festival

THE SHALLOWS Jaume Collet-Serra Sony Pictures

Additional Photography

FURIOUS 7 James Wan Universal Pictures

Co-DP

ADORE Anne Fontaine Gaumont

2<sup>nd</sup> Unit DP

TOMORROW, WHEN THE WAR BEGAN Stuart Beattie Ambience Entertainment

Aerial Unit & Camera Operator

AUSTRALIA Baz Luhrman Fox / Bazmark Films

Additional Photography

**HOUSE OF WAX**Jaume Collet-Serra

Warner Bros.

2<sup>nd</sup> Unit DP & Camera Operator

CROUCHING TIGER HIDDEN DRAGON Ang Lee Sony Pictures

2<sup>nd</sup> Unit Underwater Photography

OSCAR AND LUCINDA Gillian Armstrong Fox Searchlight

2<sup>nd</sup> Unit DP & Camera Operator

Television:

UNDERBELLY (2 Episodes) David Caesar UB Razor / TCN Nine

Winner, Gold Award - Best Cinematography, Television Film or Drama - ACS Awards

Directors (Partial List):

James Wan, James Mangold, Ang Lee, The Wachowskis, Anne Fontaine, Stuart Beattie, Ray Lawrence, Billy Burton, Darren Ashton, David Caesar, Gillian Armstrong, Hugh Keays-Byrne, Dominic Sena, Lawrence Guterman,

Dwight H. Little, Renny Harlin, John Woo, Peter Bogdanovich, Rob Cohen, Michael Robertson, Craig Rosenberg, Gregory Dark, Kevin Reynolds, Tony McNamara, Jaume Collet-Serra, David Elfick, Michael Blakemore, Chris Kennedy