wpa

_...

MARC SPICER, ACS

Director of Photography Reel

<u>Feature Films:</u>		
DROP	Christopher Landon	Blumhouse / Universal Pictures
FAMILY SWITCH	McG	Grey Matter / Netflix
WE HAVE A GHOST	Christopher Landon	Temple Hill / Netflix
Winner, Golden Tripod: Best Cinematography, Feature Film - Australian Cinematographers Society Awards		
ESCAPE ROOM: TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS Winner, Silver Award: Best Cinematography, Feature Film - A	Adam Robitel Australian Cinematographers Society A	Original Film / Sony Pictures Awards (NSW)
THE WHISTLEBLOWER	Xiaolu Xue	Village Roadshow / Edko Films
ESCAPE ROOM	Adam Robitel	Original Film / Sony Pictures
Winner, Gold Award: Best Cinematography, Feature Film - Australian Cinematographers Society Awards (NSW/ACT)		
THE COMMUTER	Jaume Collet-Serra	Lionsgate
2 nd Unit Director of Photography		
THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS 2 nd Unit Director of Photography	F. Gary Gray	Universal Pictures
LIGHTS OUT	David F. Sandberg	Grey Matter / New Line Cinema
Winner, Silver Award: Best Cinematography, Feature Film - Australian Cinematographers Society Awards (NSW/ACT)		
THE SHALLOWS Additional Photography	Jaume Collet-Serra	Sony Pictures
FURIOUS 7 Co-Director of Photography	James Wan	Universal Pictures
ADORE 2 nd Unit Director of Photography	Anne Fontaine	Gaumont
AUSTRALIA Additional Photography	Baz Luhrman	Bazmark Films
HOUSE OF WAX 2nd Unit Director of Photography & Camera Operator	Jaume Collet-Serra	Warner Bros.
CROUCHING TIGER HIDDEN DRAGON 2 nd Unit Underwater Photography	Ang Lee	Sony Pictures
OSCAR AND LUCINDA 2nd Unit Director of Photography & Camera Operator	Gillian Armstrong	Fox Searchlight
<u>Television:</u> UNDERBELLY (2 Episodes) Winner, Gold Award - Best Cinematography, Television	David Caesar Film or Drama - Australian Cinemat	UB Razor / TCN Nine tographers Society Awards

Directors (Partial List):

Christopher Landon, Adam Robitel, James Wan, James Mangold, Ang Lee, The Wachowskis, Anne Fontaine, Jaume Collet-Serra, Stuart Beattie, Ray Lawrence, Billy Burton, Darren Ashton, David Caesar, Gillian Armstrong, Hugh Keays-Byrne, Dominic Sena, Lawrence Guterman, Dwight H. Little, Renny Harlin, John Woo, Peter Bogdanovich, Rob Cohen, Michael Robertson, Craig Rosenberg, Gregory Dark, Kevin Reynolds, Tony McNamara, David Elfick, Michael Blakemore, Chris Kennedy

> WPA 144 N. Robertson Boulevard | Suite A | West Hollywood | 90048 ph: 310.659.9965 | <u>www.wp-a.com</u>